Cart (0)
Need assistance?
Call us at 1.800.458.2447
Alabama

Maribeth Herndon, 205.337.8596

maribeth.herndon@christiecookies.com

North Carolina

Mary Ellen Krell, 704.708.8570

me.krell@christiecookies.com

Florida & Missouri

Cyndi Manning, 813.982.9009

cyndi.manning@christiecookies.com

South Carolina

Donnelly Davidson, 803.261.5658

donnelly.davidson@christiecookies.com

Tennessee & Kentucky

Marsha Harvey, 615.242.3817 x114

marsha.harvey@christiecookies.com

Illinois

Terri Keenan, 708.315.0216

terri.keenan@christiecookies.com

Texas

Deborah Fischer, 972.417.0700

deborah.fischer@christiecookies.com

New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Karen Schulze, 215.592.4470

karen.schulze@christiecookies.com

Georgia

Rollin McLennan, 404.272.4469

rollin.mclennan@christiecookies.com

Cathy Pennington, 404-316-2636

cathy.pennington@christiecookies.com

All Other States

Sue O'Donnell, 800.458.2447 x132

sue.odonnell@christiecookies.com

 

Give Us a Ring

To create your own custom tins, call or email the regional marketing manager in your area